Sign up for free to Sign up for free to
Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 35 year old bi-curious couple | Basildon, England - Essex, GBR )

    We just want a dirty girl that knows what she wants x

  • View author's info ( 18 year old bi man | Milan, Lombardia, Italy )

    Non ve lo aspetterete, conosco ogni angolo e ogni locale di milano, in base alla serata c'รจ un locale adatto a noi

  • View author's info ( 31 year old bi man | Seattle, WA, USA )

    Perfect way to see how if you fit into each others life.

  • View author's info ( 50 year old bi man | Ruston, LA, USA )

    Errand date, fishing, frisbee in park, walking digs on nature trail, outdoor markets, sharing hobbies, learning somethung bew together, making or building stuff, etc...

  • View author's info ( 22 year old bi man | Atlanta, GA, USA )

    I find errand dates interesting, see how you go about a normal day really get to know the person.

  • View author's info ( 28 year old bi-curious woman | Manquin, VA, USA )

    My first date would preferably be lunch/dinner w/drinks, but realistically, since my roommate knows nothing of my life while she's at work, it would probably, unfortunately, involve chore/errand doing. Errands include go...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 38 year old bi-curious couple | South Africa )

    We go out starting to feel comfy with each other. Be open to each other. What ever happens , if

  • View author's info ( 27 year old bi woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA )

    Pinic or out to eat are evenjoying a movie something simple

  • View author's info ( 28 year old bi woman | Dawson Creek, BC, CAN )

    No habits- smoke drinks or drugs. A good human being. Elegant and gentle

  • View author's info ( 38 year old bi woman | Chicago, IL, USA )

    talking See if we have something in common must be discreet and drama free

  • View author's info ( 32 year old bi woman | Bakersfield, CA, USA )

    I would love to go rollerskating dancing hang out at home go for a walk just find a place to talk N get to know eachother

  • View author's info ( 40 year old bi woman | London, England - London, GBR )

    get shopping in

  • View author's info ( 22 year old bi woman | Bellflower, CA, USA )

    That it works out and we want. See each other again

  • View author's info ( 30 year old bi-curious man | Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany )

    Ruft mich an und fragt

  • View author's info ( 35 year old bi-curious man | Gurnee, IL, USA )

    I am a person that likes getting stuff done when I can. So making trips shopping or to the hardware store, etc. Interacting with people in real life (NOT reality TV), is what I enjoy.

We are here to help you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
© powered by 2001 - 2018. All rights reserved.